Sport und Kulturvereinigung 1879 e.V. Mörfelden

SKV Mörfelden

Telefon

06105 1018

Adresse

Langener Str. 15, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Sie befinden sich hier: HOME » SPORT » Judo & Parkour » Vorstand

Judo & Parkour : Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Philipp König
Emil-Nolde-Weg 22
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 0174/9952772
E-Mail: philipp.koenig@skv-moerfelden.de

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Ulrike Dietrich
Thälmannstraße 2
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/1292
E-Mail: ulrike.dietrich@skv-moerfelden.de

Kassiererin

Tatjana Arnoul
Sudetenstraße 7
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/282678
E-Mail: tatjana.arnoul@skv-moerfelden.de

Schriftführerin

Nicole Hirschl
Hermannstraße 16
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 0152/56170773
E-Mail: nicole.hirschl@skv-moerfelden.de

Sportwart Judo

Rainer Dörsch
Philipp-Reis-Straße 5g
63477 Maintal

E-Mail: rainer.doetsch@skv-moerfelden.de

Sportwart Parkour

Lars Pietschmann
Waldstraße 13
64572 Klein-Gerau

Tel.: 0174/3880570
E-Mail: lars.pietschmann@skv-moerfelden.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Katja Bach
Berliner Straße 10
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/921253
E-Mail: katja.bach@skv-moerfelden.de

Jugendleiterin

Antje Hohm
Sudetenstraße 43
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/1514
E-Mail: antje.hohm@skv-moerfelden.de

KONTAKT

Ansprechpartner

Ulrike Dietrich
Thälmannstr. 2
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Telefon

0172 6605951

Ansprechpartner

Philipp König
Emil-Nolde-Weg 22
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Telefon

0176 68225702